Napier University Edinburgh

Edinburgh Napier University Scholarship Trust

The Edinburgh Napier University Scholarship Trust was established by Sir James McGregor, Dr. Ian Tomlin, Dr. George Cautherley, Prof. Stephen Ho and Mr. Obe Mohan in 1995.

Since its establishment, a total of 40 scholarships awarded to date, with a total amount of £220,000 distributed.

On award of a Scholarship, the recipient is given £9,000 for each year of his or her undergraduate course of study at Edinburgh Napier University, Edinburgh, up to a maximum of four years. 

The value of the scholarship is deducted from the tuition fees. The scholarship will be awarded on matriculation at Edinburgh Napier University.

Find out more:
How to Apply
Who is eligible?
Application deadline
Rules & Regulations
Scholarship Recipients
Scholarship Trustees
Scholarship Trust Event